Day 1: Your Best Friend

All I can think of about that title is that it’s a song from Undertale. It’s the boss battle, and it’s kinda creepy.

I have many best friends. lol. I say this quite a bit. BUT you are my best friend FRIEND. Not my best friend like a family member.

I hope you know that. lol. I know I hurt your feelings a lot a loong while back when I said you weren’t one of my closest friends but I know that I was yours. tbh you know how bad I am with being close to people in general though. I just hate being. awkward. and weird. and I know I’m awkward and weird and so many things.

This is a letter to you though. I don’t know what to say. You are one of my best friends. You are my best Friend. So far. Most likely. Yea I would say so really. I talk to you like almost every day and it’s just nice.
Thanks for being there.

You are important to me. I really needed/need someone to just listen to me or just talk to me and you were there mostly. We both helped each other.

You know me.

I feel like you’re one of the only people that actually know who I am. Not just who I pretend to be or who/what I show myself off as. I am just comfortable in your presence, so much that I don’t need to talk or anything really. It’s nice. You accept me for who I am, like so few of my closest friends. You keep me grounded enough…

I don’t know how I can ever thank you enough. I don’t know how to. lol. I try.

I don’t know what else to say. You’re a great friend. Thank you so much for being there for me… LOL.

I need graduation tickets…

Leave a Reply

