After meeting with my Project Partners

Well now.

I’m so tired.

I am passive in confronting others/dealing with conflict. okay. I need to work on communicating. more clearly

“in general communicating clearly would be more prominenent”
“its just that you need to communicate the moment something like that happens you can be passive and still communicate”

I don’t know. I hate bringing things up.

and then they just said “well you have everything”

okay but what are you doing??? so then I can do whatever you’re not???

“no just be more proactive!!!”

I don’t get it since I don’t know the whole plan between each person.

I can’t work with people. possibly not true.

but either way it’s hard to work with her.

 

 

Leave a Reply

